Cache-Control: no-cache, no-store, must-revalidate Pragma: no-cache Expires: 0-+

Cache-Control: no-cache, no-store, must-revalidate Pragma: no-cache Expires: 0

nm

SW Florida's Hippest Dance Band!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More Dates Coming Soon!

 

Now Booking Dates

Call  

(941) 444-1967

 

Date Venue Time Address / Info
2021
January 1 - Friday 6:30 - 10:30 pm-

Located in: PG Waterfront Hotel & Suites
Address: 300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Phone: (941) 639-9695

January 2 - Saturday 67-11 pm-10

White Elephant Pub

1855 Gulf Boulevard

Englewood Beach, FL

http://www.whiteelephantpub.com/index.html

January 10 - Sunday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

January 15 - Friday 67-11 pm-10

White Elephant Pub

1855 Gulf Boulevard

Englewood Beach, FL

http://www.whiteelephantpub.com/index.html

January 16 - Saturday 7-11 pm-10

Sharky's on the Pier

1600 Harbor Drive South
Venice, FL 34285
Phone 941-488-1456

www.sharkysonthepier.com

January 17 - Sunday 63-7 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

January 18 - Monday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com

January 22 - Friday 6:30 - 10:30 pm-

Located in: PG Waterfront Hotel & Suites
Address: 300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Phone: (941) 639-9695

 January 23 - Saturday 5:30-9:30

Cass Cay Restaurant & Bar

Matecumbe Key Road Punta Gorda, FL 33955 · 941.347.7148

January 24 - Sunday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

January 31 - Sunday

 

Seminole Casino

4-8 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

February 5 - Friday 67-11 pm-10

White Elephant Pub

1855 Gulf Boulevard

Englewood Beach, FL

http://www.whiteelephantpub.com/index.html

February 7 - Sunday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

February 13 - Saturday 7-11 pm-10

Sharky's on the Pier

1600 Harbor Drive South
Venice, FL 34285
Phone 941-488-1456

www.sharkysonthepier.com

February 14 - Sunday 4-7 pm

Cass Cay Restaurant & Bar

Matecumbe Key Road Punta Gorda, FL 33955 · 941.347.7148

February 15 - Monday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

February 18 - Thursday

 

Seminole Casino

8 pm - 12 am 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

February 19 - Friday 6-9 pm

303 Rotonda Blvd E, Rotonda West, FL 33947

February 21 - Sunday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

February 26 - Friday 67-11 pm-10

White Elephant Pub

1855 Gulf Boulevard

Englewood Beach, FL

http://www.whiteelephantpub.com/index.html

February 27 - Saturday PRIVATE PARTY

MEMBERS EVENT

4-7 pm The Ritz Carlton Golf Club, 15150 70th Terrace East, Bradenton, FL
February 28 - Sunday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

March 6 - Saturday 7-11 pm-10

Sharky's on the Pier

1600 Harbor Drive South
Venice, FL 34285
Phone 941-488-1456

www.sharkysonthepier.com

March 8 - Monday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

March 12 - Friday 67-11 pm-10

White Elephant Pub

1855 Gulf Boulevard

Englewood Beach, FL

http://www.whiteelephantpub.com/index.html

March 14 - Sunday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

March 16 - Tuesday 65-9 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

March 17 - Wednesday (St. Patricks Day)

 

Seminole Casino

8 pm - 12 am 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

March 18 - Thursday

 

Seminole Casino

8 pm - 12 am 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

March 25 - Thursday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

March 28 - Sunday 63-7 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

March 29 - Monday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

April 9 - Friday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

April 13 - Tuesday 65-9 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

April 14 - Wednesday

 

Seminole Casino

8 pm - 12 am 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

April 15 - Thursday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

April 17 - Saturday 67-11 pm-10

White Elephant Pub

1855 Gulf Boulevard

Englewood Beach, FL

http://www.whiteelephantpub.com/index.html

April 23 - Friday 67-11 pm-10

White Elephant Pub

1855 Gulf Boulevard

Englewood Beach, FL

http://www.whiteelephantpub.com/index.html

April 24 - Saturday 6The Village Walk of Sarasota Concert Series 612-3 pm-10

Village Walk of Sarasota Gazebo, 8109 Camminare Drive, Sarasota, FL

April 24 - Saturday PRIVATE 65-9 pm-10

Sarasota National Golf Club, 25510 National Blvd, Venice, FL

April 25 - Sunday 65-8 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

April 28 - Wednesday

 

Seminole Casino

8 pm - 12 am 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

May 1 - Saturday PRIVATE PARTY

Kentucky Derby

Setup by 5:30

6:30-9:30

Ritz Carlton Hotel

Plaza Ball Room 

1111 Ritz Carlton Dr., Sarasota, FL

May 2 - Sunday 61-5 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

May 6 - Thursday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

May 7 - Friday 67-11 pm-10

White Elephant Pub

1855 Gulf Boulevard

Englewood Beach, FL

http://www.whiteelephantpub.com/index.html

May 9 - Sunday

 

Seminole Casino

4-8 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

May 13 - Thursday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

May 18 - Tuesday 65-9 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

May 19 - Wednesday

 

Seminole Casino

8 pm - 12 am 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

May 22 - Saturday 67-11 pm-10

White Elephant Pub

1855 Gulf Boulevard

Englewood Beach, FL

http://www.whiteelephantpub.com/index.html

  May 24-28 Dave vacation    
May 30 - Sunday logo 66-9 pm-10

Pinchers - Wyndham Garden

6890 Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

https://wwwpinchersusa.com/

June 2 - Wednesday

 

Seminole Casino

8 pm - 12 am 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

June 9 - Wednesday 65-9 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

June 12 - Saturday 7-11 pm-10

Sharky's on the Pier

1600 Harbor Drive South
Venice, FL 34285
Phone 941-488-1456

www.sharkysonthepier.com

  June 17-27 Dave vacation    
June 20 - Sunday

 

Seminole Casino

4-8 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

July 10 - Saturday 7-11 pm-10

Sharky's on the Pier

1600 Harbor Drive South
Venice, FL 34285
Phone 941-488-1456

www.sharkysonthepier.com

July 11 - Sunday 63-7 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

August Rehearsals, Maintenance