nm

SW Florida's Hippest Dance Band!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More Dates Coming Soon!

 

Now Booking Dates

Call  (941) 444-1967

 

Date Venue Time Address / Info
2020
January 8 - Wednesday 66-10 pm-10

SANDBAR

1975 Beach Rd. Englewood, FL

 (941) 460-8280 

 http://www.sandbartikigrille.com/index.html

January 10 - Friday All-Star Sports Grill 66-10 pm-10

All-Star Grill

2360 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33952

http://www.allstarsportsgrill.com/home/

 

January 15 - Wednesday 65-9 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

January 18 - Saturday

 

Seminole Casino

3-7 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

January 24 - Friday 6-9 pm

12931 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL
(941) 587-4101 www.esplanadelwr.com

January 25 - Saturday

 

Seminole Casino

3-7 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

January 26 - Sunday

 

Seminole Casino

6-10 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

January 31 - Friday

 

Seminole Casino

8pm - 12am 17735 Reservation Rd, Okeechobee, FL 349743

1-863-467-9998

https://www.seminolebrightoncasino.com/

Feb 1 -  Saturday 8pm - 12am-10

Sharky's on the Pier

1600 Harbor Drive South
Venice, FL 34285
Phone 941-488-1456

www.sharkysonthepier.com

Feb 6 - Thursday 65-9 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

Feb 7 - Friday Private Party 6-10 pm

170 N Franklin St

Tampa FL

Feb 14 (Valentines Day) - Friday

Valentines Day Dance

S7:30-10:30 pm

(Setup by 7pm)

Royal Coachman RV Resort @ Activities Center

1070 E Laurel Rd, Nokomis, FL

February 15 -Saturday

 

Seminole Casino

8pm - 12am 17735 Reservation Rd, Okeechobee, FL 349743

1-863-467-9998

https://www.seminolebrightoncasino.com/

February 16 - Sunday

 

Seminole Casino

12-4 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

February 20 Thursday 65-9 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

February 21 - Friday All-Star Sports Grill 66-10 pm-10

All-Star Grill

2360 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33952

http://www.allstarsportsgrill.com/home/

 

February 22 - Saturday

 

Seminole Casino

3-7 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

February 25 - Tuesday

 

Matt  on Drums

66-10 pm-10

SANDBAR

1975 Beach Rd. Englewood, FL

 (941) 460-8280 

 http://www.sandbartikigrille.com/index.html

February 28 - Friday 6-9 pm

12931 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL
(941) 587-4101 www.esplanadelwr.com

March 6 -  Friday 8pm - 12am-10

Sharky's on the Pier

1600 Harbor Drive South
Venice, FL 34285
Phone 941-488-1456

www.sharkysonthepier.com

March 7 - Saturday All-Star Sports Grill 66-10 pm-10

All-Star Grill

2360 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33952

http://www.allstarsportsgrill.com/home/

 

March 12 - Thursday 66-10 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

March 13 Friday

Alligator Park Dance

S7-10 pm

6400 Taylor Rd

Punta Gorda FL 33950

March 17 (St. Patrick's Day) - Tuesday

St. Patrick's Day

S7-10 pm

(Setup by 5:45)

Kings Gate HOA

 24000 Rampart Blvd. Port Charlotte Fl. 33980

March 21 - Saturday

 

Seminole Casino

8pm - 12am 17735 Reservation Rd, Okeechobee, FL 349743

1-863-467-9998

https://www.seminolebrightoncasino.com/

March 24 - Tuesday 66-10 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

March 27 - Friday 6-9 pm

12931 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL
(941) 587-4101 www.esplanadelwr.com

March 28 - Saturday

 

Seminole Casino

3-7 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

March 31 - Tuesday 66-10 pm-10

SANDBAR

1975 Beach Rd. Englewood, FL

 (941) 460-8280 

 http://www.sandbartikigrille.com/index.html

April 4 -  Saturday 8pm - 12am-10

Sharky's on the Pier

1600 Harbor Drive South
Venice, FL 34285
Phone 941-488-1456

www.sharkysonthepier.com

April 5 - Sunday

Seminole Casino

12-4 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

April 10 - Friday All-Star Sports Grill 66-10 pm-10

All-Star Grill

2360 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33952

http://www.allstarsportsgrill.com/home/

 

April 16 - Thursday 66-10 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

April 17 - Friday

 

Seminole Casino

8pm - 12am 17735 Reservation Rd, Okeechobee, FL 349743

1-863-467-9998

https://www.seminolebrightoncasino.com/

April 18 - Saturday

 

Seminole Casino

3-7 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

April 22 - Wednesday 66-10 pm-10

SANDBAR

1975 Beach Rd. Englewood, FL

 (941) 460-8280 

 http://www.sandbartikigrille.com/index.html

April 25 -  Saturday 8pm - 12am-10

Sharky's on the Pier

1600 Harbor Drive South
Venice, FL 34285
Phone 941-488-1456

www.sharkysonthepier.com

April 26 - Sunday

 

Seminole Casino

6-10 pm 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL 34142

(239) 658-1313

www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

April 29 - Wednesday 66-10 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

May 12 - Tuesday 66-10 pm-10

SANDBAR

1975 Beach Rd. Englewood, FL

 (941) 460-8280 

 http://www.sandbartikigrille.com/index.html

May 23 - Saturday

Tentative

Private TBA  
May 26 - Tuesday 65-9 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

June 16 - Tuesday 6-9 pm-

303 Rotonda Blvd E, Rotonda West, FL 33947

June 23 - Tuesday 65-9 pm-10

Four Points Sheraton

TT's Tiki

33 Tamiami Trl

Punta Gorda, FL

June 24 - Wednesday 6-9 pm-

Punta Gorda Elks Lodge

25538 Shore Dr, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

(941) 637-2606

July 8 - Wednesday 6-9 pm-

Punta Gorda Elks Lodge

25538 Shore Dr, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

(941) 637-2606

July 22 - Wednesday 6-9 pm-

Punta Gorda Elks Lodge

25538 Shore Dr, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

(941) 637-2606

August 15 - Saturday 6-9 pm-

American Legion - Venice

1770 E Venice Ave, Venice, FL 34292

August 21 - Friday 7-11 pm-

Located in: PG Waterfront Hotel & Suites
Address: 300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Phone: (941) 639-9695

September 18 - Friday 7-11 pm-

Located in: PG Waterfront Hotel & Suites
Address: 300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Phone: (941) 639-9695

October 16 - Friday 7-11 pm-

Located in: PG Waterfront Hotel & Suites
Address: 300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Phone: (941) 639-9695

November 27 - Friday 7-11 pm-

Located in: PG Waterfront Hotel & Suites
Address: 300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Phone: (941) 639-9695

December 11 - Friday 7-11 pm-

Located in: PG Waterfront Hotel & Suites
Address: 300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Phone: (941) 639-9695